Making sense of tech and data trends | Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Making sense of tech and data trends, and delivering value to your institution

    Published May 15, 2018

        

    Live Webinar

    Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Time: Session 1: 10:00am BST / 11:00am CEST / 5:00pm UTC+8
             Session 2: 9:00am CDT / 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST
    Duration: 1 hour
    Venue: Online     

    Join Chartis and Wolters Kluwer for an insightful webinar to explore finance, risk and regulatory reporting (FRR) technology and data trends, the drive towards greater organizational integration, and how institutions are turning these trends into value.

    • The FRR data and technology landscape: what trends are FIs adopting, and how are these trends varying across types of institutions, firms of differing size, and departments within those firms?
    • What choices are banks making as they approach their data sets, and what are the benefits and challenges of each approach?
    • What are the impacts on risk management, finance and compliance, and providing insights for improved decision making?
    • Determining need to have vs nice to have for RegTech and FinTech – the critical goals of any good solution.
    • Understanding which data options offers the most potential to your bank or FI, and approaches to deliver that value.

    Who should attend:
    Finance, Risk, and Reporting roles within banks and financial institutions
    Technology architecture and data management roles
    Business leaders looking to enhance their firms’ risk management and decision-making processes

    Please fill in the form below to register for one of the sessions:

     


  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.