Q2 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar 2019 | Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Q2 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar

    Live Webinar

    Date: Thursday, 20 June 2019
    Session 1: 5pm SG/HK time (UTC+8), 10am BST (UTC+1), 11am CET (UTC+2)
    Session 2: 3pm BST (UTC+1), 4pm CET (UTC+2), 10am EDT (UTC-4), 9am CDT (UTC-5)
    Venue: Online

    Join our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar includes expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

    Key topics for this webinar include:

      • Hong Kong’s Granular Data Repository
      • Tackling the agreed CRD V adoption of banking package: Planning & expectations for CRR3, and what’s happening next
      • Data Point Model 2.9 Update
      • BCAR 2020
      • The future of Risk Management and challenges in financial risk management

    The first session offers regulatory reporting updates in EMEA and Asia. The second session also offers updates on regulatory reporting changes in the US and Canada.

    Please submit the form below to register for one or both sessions:

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.