Q3 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar 2019 | Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Q3 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar

    Recorded Webinar

    Date: Thursday, 12 September 2019
    Session 1: 5pm SG/HK time (UTC+8), 10am BST (UTC+1), 11am CET (UTC+2)
    Session 2: 3pm BST (UTC+1), 4pm CET (UTC+2), 10am EDT (UTC-4), 9am CDT (UTC-5)
    Duration: 1 hour
    Venue: Online

    Watch our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar included expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

    Key topics for this webinar included:

    • APRA’s new data collection solution & what this means for data collection tool D2A
    • Recent changes to the revised MAS 610
    • CRDV – EBA advice on Basel III finalization implementation
    • Short Term Deadlines outside CRDV: IRRBB and Liquidity
    • CECL effective date delayed by the FASB: why, when and next steps
    • NSFR (Canada and US)

    The first session offers regulatory reporting updates in EMEA and Asia. The second session also offers updates on regulatory reporting changes in the US, Canada and EMEA.

    Please submit the form below to access the recordings and presentations:

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.