Q4 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar 2019 | Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Q4 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar

    Live Webinar

    Date: Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Session 1: 6pm SG/HK time (UTC+8), 10am GMT (UTC), 11am CET (UTC+1)
    Session 2: 3pm GMT (UTC), 4pm CET (UTC+1), 10am ET (UTC-5), 9am CT (UTC-6)
    Duration: 1 hour
    Venue: Online

    Join our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar includes expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

    Key topics for this webinar included:

    • DPM 2.10 and DPM 3.0.
    • Basel III and Beyond – quantification, aggregation, and reporting challenges
    • Finalization of the CECL delay
    • Simplification of the capital rules
    • Finalization of the tailoring act (EPS)
    • Live Q&A

    The first session offers regulatory reporting updates in EMEA and Asia. The second session also offers updates on regulatory reporting changes in the US and Canada.

    All delegates receive a copy of the webinar recording.

    Please submit the form below to register:

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.