Q4 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar | Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Q4 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar

    Live Webinar

    Date: Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Session 1: 6pm SG/HK time (UTC+8), 10am GMT (UTC), 11am CET (UTC+1)
    Session 2: 3pm GMT (UTC), 4pm CET (UTC+1), 10am EDT (UTC-5), 9am CDT (UTC-6)
    Venue: Online

    Join our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar includes expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

    Key topics for this webinar include:

    • SA-CCR
    • Pillar II liquidity

    The second session will also offer updates on regulatory reporting changes in the US and Canada.

    Please submit the form below to register for the webinar:

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.