Q4 Regulatory Update Webinar| Wolters Kluwer
  • Insights

  • Q4 Regulatory Update Webinar

    Recorded Webinar

    Date:  Tuesday, 12th December 2017 
    Session 1 - APAC & EMEA focused:  10:00 (GMT) / 11:00 (CET) / 18:00 (GMT+8) 
    Session 2 - Americas & EMEA focused:  15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (CET) / 10:00 (EST)  
    Duration:  60 minutes including Q&A 
    Venue:  Online

     

    Watch this quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar will include expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments. The first session will include the latest regulations in APAC and EMEA; the second will cover those affecting EMEA and Americas. 

    Session 1: APAC & EMEA

    • APRA overhaul update: Economic and Financial Statistics
    • Impact of IFRS9 & IRRBB on HKMA regulatory reporting
    • CRDV/CRR2 update
    • AnaCredit update
    • Security Holding Statistics
    • EBA Opinion New prudential regime for investment firms published 29th September 2017
    • PRA 110 - Cash flow mismatch

     

     Session 2: Americas & EMEA

    • FDIC part 370 – recordkeeping for timely deposit determination
    • Call Report changes for Q1 2018, which appear to be significant
    • BCAR changes 2018 – banks are in full testing mode
    • Impact of IFRS on regulatory reporting (BCAR and Statutory reporting)
    • CRDV/CRR2 update
    • AnaCredit update
    • Security Holding Statistics
    • EBA Opinion New prudential regime for investment firms published 29th September 2017
    • PRA 110 - Cash flow mismatch

    Please submit the form below to watch the recordings:

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.