Wolters Kluwer Financial Services Quarterly Update December 2016
  • Insights

Events

  • Quarterly update on the latest risk, finance and regulatory challenges facing the financial services industry

    Recorded Webinar

    Date: 13th December 2016
    Session 1 - APAC & EMEA focused: 10:00 (GMT) / 11:00 (CET) / 18:00 (GMT+8)
    Session 2 - Americas & EMEA focused: 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (CET) / 10:00 (EDT)
    Duration: 60 minutes including Q&A
    Venue: Live Webinar

    Our latest quarterly webinar looked at the latest research into the major risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar included expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments. The first webinar included the latest regulations in APAC and EMEA; the second covered those affecting EMEA and Americas.

    The agenda included:

    • Basel III implementation progress
    • Responses to SA-CCR and minimum requirements for market risk - Europe
    • Liquidity NSFR & LCR
    • Macroprudential policy tools
    • Stress testing round-up
    • IFRS 9: recently issued guidelines and authorities statements
    • FASB: New CECL accounting standard
    • Basel: Impact of new ECL provision accounting

    Please submit the form below to request the recording of one or both sessions.

     



  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.