Complimentary Insurance Webinar: 2015 Insurance Regulatory & Risk Management Indicator Survey | Wolters Kluwer Financial Services
  • Insights

  • Complimentary Insurance Webinar:
    2015 Insurance Regulatory & Risk Management Indicator Survey

    Live Webinar

    Date: Tuesday, November 17

    Time: 11:00 am US Pacific | 1:00 pm US Central | 2:00 pm US Eastern

    Venue: Live Webinar

    Insurance regulatory changes increased 14 percent and enforcement actions remained steady (at over 800) in the last year. With regulatory activity remaining high, you must continue investing in governance, risk and compliance programs.

    Please join Kathy Donovan, Senior Compliance Counsel for an overview of key results of the 2015 Wolters Kluwer Insurance Regulatory & Risk Management Indicator Survey.

    Wolters Kluwer Financial Services Presenter:

    Kathy Donovan
    • Kathy Donovan, Senior Compliance Counsel, Wolters Kluwer Financial Services


  • Please take a moment and tell us what you think of our content.